Jamison Young

Brandon Bignell, Neha D'Souza, Bree Jamieson-Holloway, Chase Irwin, Simon Lavigne, Jennifer Teoh and Jamison Young are among this year's recipients.
2020 Forty Under 40 recipient
A non-profit organization with a self-declared mission to “provide leadership in the responsible use of land” in urban areas is preparing to launch an Ottawa chapter.